top of page


1st District Democrats

King County Democrats

IAFF Local 1760 - Shoreline Fire Fighters

National Women's Political Caucus

Planned Parenthood Alliance Advocates

Transit Riders Union

Transportation for Washington

Washington Bikes

US Representative Suzan DelBene

State Treasurer Mike Pelliciotti

State Senator Derek Stanford

State Senator Javier Valdez

State Representative Davina Duerr

State Representative Gerry Pollet

State Senator Javier Valdez

King County Executive Dow Constantine

King County Councilmember Rod Dembowski

Port of Seattle Commissioners, Ryan Calkins, Sam Cho, 

Fred Felleman, Toshiko Hasegawa, and Hamdi Mohamed

Kenmore Councilmembers Angela Kugler, Joe Marshall, and Debra Srebnik

Former Kenmore Councilmember Stacey Denuski

Kenmore Planning Commissioners Dwight Thompson,

Tracy Banaszynsi, and Saad Qadri

Bellevue Councilmember Janice Zahn

Bothell Mayor Mason Thompson

Bothell Councilmember Amanda Dodd

Lake Forest Park Councilmember Phillippa Kassover

Community Leaders Eric and Staci Adman

James and Liz Colver

Deputy Mayor O'Cain is a dedicated and caring leader with a tremendous record of accomplishment on the Kenmore City Council. Her work to advance environmental protection and affordable housing policies is especially impressive. She collaborates with elected and community leaders to get things done and is respected throughout our region. Please join me in supporting her continued work on the City Council for all Kenmore residents

Rod Dembowski, King County Councilmember


bottom of page